L’s Everyday

So last week I confessed to my more, shall we say, casual attire here in New Mexico, but on the days that I do get myself dressed, the above lineup is my go-to.  Partly because I didn’t pack very much for what I thought was going to be a much shorter stay, and partly because, well, it’s easy and comfortable and let’s be honest, cool-enough-looking to get by (especially out here in the boondocks).  Reliable.  You can click through for the details–the only difference is the sweater I wear used to belong to P and my handful of grey tees come from all over–otherwise, it’s all legitimately what I’m wearing right now (at least until I get changed into my p.j.s).

About lvs

wears her grandfather's watch and her boyfriend's l.l. bean shorts
This entry was posted in Hers, New Mexico, Outfits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to L’s Everyday

  1. emmy says:

    Love this collage! So simple and classic and chic at the same time!

Leave a Reply

